Name of Conference Committee Members:

Local Organizing Secretaries:

Dr. S. Kapoor

Department of Education in Science & Mathematics (DESM)

Advisory Committees

- Dr. Ahmed Khadim Hussian, Babylon University, Babylon City (IraQ)
- Dr. Samarjeet Rawat, University of Nottingham, Ningbo, China.
- Dr. O.N Singh, Regional Institute of Education, Bhubaneswar
- Er. Rajesh Dabral, Gandhi Institute od Education and Technology, Bhubaneswar
- **Dr. Ahmad Yasir Bin Md Said,** Mechanical and Manufacturing Section UniKL MFI, Malaysia
- Dr. Ashok Kumar, HNB Garhwal University, Srinagar
- **Dr. Arvind Nautiyal,** Department of Physics, SGRR PG College, Dehradun
- **Dr. Sanjay Rawat**, THDC Institute of Hydropower Engineering and Technology, Tehri
- Dr. Sunil Kumar, National Institute of Technology, Jamshedpur
- Er. Ashish Dabral, Doon Institute of Engineering and Technology, Rishikesh
- **Dr. Mukesh Kumar, Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology,** Allahbad
- ANZAR HAMID MIR, Geeta Engineering College, Panipat, Haryana